Seite auswählen

Vendors at the big international Trade Fair 2017, March 11. & 12.

 

1001 Duft 53474 Neuenahr Ahrweiler www.1001duft.de
Absolut Schleierhaft 69245 Bammental www.bauchtanz-bedarf.com
Arabica Oriental 06712 Kretzschau mobil Tel. 0162 356 95 29
Artistic Theatrical Oriental Photography 51429 Bergisch Gladbach www.andre-elbing.de
Balaha Records 12101 Berlin www.balaha-records.de
Belgin Belly dance costumes 5024 Gelbressée/Belgium belgin.o@hotmail.com
Bodypainting & Henna Tattoo 30851 Langenhagen www.brinker-atelier.de
Bundesverband  OT e.V. / BVOT e.V. 40668 Meerbusch www.bv-orienttanz.de
Engels Oase 31303 Burgdorf www.engels-oase88.wixsite.com
Erzählstrom 30629 Hannover www.erzaehlstrom.de
Festival 360° Orient international www.360-orient.de
Ginni Bauchtanzkostüme 58453 Witten www.ginni.de
Glas-Tablas & Darabukas 45145 Essen www.Belginbellydancecostumes.com
Halima Magazin 90453 Nürnberg www.halima.de
Heidis Oase 16515 Oranienburg www.heidis-oase.de
Indian Libaas 30900 Wedemark www.facebook.com/Y.Collection.Jewellery
Isis Basar 80809 München www.isis-basar.de
Jasmina Basar 40477 Düsseldorf Tel.  0211 / 48 82 31
jomdance-academy 80687 München www.jomdance.com
Kerstin Jendt 31558 Hagenburg www.orientalische-schneiderin.de
Khader Ahmad 10777 Berlin www.khader.de
Kim Tracy Bode 30559 Hannover dalay@dalaya.de
Libanesisches Kunsthandwerk 30419 Hannover 0511 / 97 96 112
Libanon Food & Sweets 30926 Seelze mobil Tel. 0174 86 40 240
Luai Salmann 30165 Hannover roxasxx@hotmail.de
Magellan Kontor 37603 Holzminden www.magellan-kontor.de
Mata Hari 64354 Reinheim mata-hari@gmx.de
Mirabesque 68165 Mannheim www.mirabesque.com
Mona´s fliegender Basar 13405 Berlin www.monas-fliegender-basar.de
Morgenland 60489 Frankfurt am Main www.morgenland.de
Mystery of Darkness 30449 Hannover kimhuelscher@gmx.net
Nejla Huber 79761 Waldshut www.nejla.de
Okasha Design Kairo Kairo / Egypt fb: sahar.okasha.58
Ordu Basar 45899 Gelsenkirchen www.ordubasar.de
Orient Inside 12165 Berlin n.manikofski@googlemail.com
Orient Shop Horus 430 01 Chomutov / Czech Republic www.orientshop-horus.cz 
Oriental Stars 37269  Eschwege www.oriental-stars.eu
Orientalische Sterne 64283 Darmstadt www.orientalische-sterne.de
Osman Zargar 30880 Laatzen zargar@live.de
POLINA DCD Moscow, Russia www.polinadcd.com
Raffa Design 31848 Bad Münder www.raffa-art.de
Salila 37127 Dransfeld salilale@aol.com
Schätze des Orients 55131 Mainz www.schaetze-des-orients.de
Schmuckgestaltung Petra Wetzel 27607 Geestland lohn.wetzel@nord-com.net
Shaila 97082 Würzburg www.shaila.de
ShaliSari 86150 Augsburg www.shalisari.de
Skarabäus 04107 Leipzig www.scarabe.de
Souzan Design 06792 Sandersdorf www.SouZan-Design.de 
Sparshh healing – Deepa Jain 30161 Hannover fb: Deepa Jain
Studio Fayoum 40723 Hilden www.fayoum.de
tamed, Tanzmedizin Deutschland e. V 64285 Darmstadt www.tamed.eu
Tresor de Maroc 38159 Vechelde anne.dammann@googlemail.com