Seite auswählen

Shopping-Alarm im World of Orient Einkaufsparadies

Händler auf der Verkaufsmesse 3. & 4. März 2018

Firma Stadt www
Absolut Schleierhaft 69245 Bammental www.bauchtanz-bedarf.com
Aida Style Boutique 88015 Uzhgorod, Ukraine www.aida-style.com
Arabica Oriental 06712 Kretzschau 0162 356 95 29
Artistic Theatrical Oriental Photography 51429 Bergisch Gladbach-Bärbroich www.andre-elbing.de
Balaha Records 12101 Berlin www.balaha-records.de
Bellydance Webshop Majorelle NL-5735 EL Aarle-Rixtel www.majorelle.de
Bodypainting & Henna Tattoo 30851 Langenhagen www.brinker-atelier.de
Bundesverband  OT e.V. / BVOT e.V. 40668 Meerbusch www.bv-orienttanz.de
Calaneya Dance Academy 30451 Hannover www.calaneya.de
Cleopatra 04109 Leibzig www.cleopatra-tanz.de
Erzählstrom 30629 Hannover www.erzaehlstrom.de
Ginni Bauchtanzkostüme 58453 Witten www.ginni.de
Halima Magazin 90453 Nürnberg www.halima.de
Heidis Oase 16515 Oranienburg www.heidis-oase.de
Indian Libaas 30900 Wedemark www.facebook.com/Y.Collection.Jewellery
Isis Basar 80809 München www.isis-basar.de
Jasmina Basar 40477 Düsseldorf ulrike.kriechhammer@web.de
jomdance-academy 80687 München www.jomdance.com
Kerstin Jendt 31558 Hagenburg www.orientalische-schneiderin.de
Kim Tracy Bode 30559 Hannover dalay@dalaya.de
Luai Salmann 30165 Hannover roxasxx@hotmail.de
Madame Veeja – Astrologie & Kartenbefragung 30419 Hannover www.sternenmode.de
Magellan Kontor 37603 Holzminden www.magellan-kontor.de
Malek & Pascha Group 30926 Seelze malekundpascha@googlemail.com
Mata Hari 64354 Reinheim mata-hari@gmx.de
Mirabesque 68165 Mannheim www.mirabesque.com
Mona´s fliegender Basar 13405 Berlin www.monas-fliegender-basar.de
Morgenland 60489 Frankfurt am Main www.morgenland.de
Okasha Design Kairo Kairo https://www.facebook.com/sahar.okasha.58?fref=ts
Ordu Basar 45896 Gelsenkirchen www.ordubasar.de
Orient Shop Horus 430 01 Chomutov / Czech Republic www.orientshop-horus.cz
Oriental Beats 10777 Berlin www.khader.de
Oriental Stars 37269  Eschwege www.oriental-stars.eu
Orientalische Sterne 64283 Darmstadt www.orientalische-sterne.de
Osman Zargar 30880 Laatzen zargar@live.de
POLINA DCD Moscow, Russia www.polinadcd.com
Raffa Design 31848 Bad Münder www.raffa-art.de
RAKSlive 14624 Seeburg www.rakslive.com
Schätze des Orients 55131 Mainz 06131 / 89 02 048
Schätze Marrakeschs 30161 Hannover rita_hoffmann@yahoo.de
Shaila 97082 Würzburg www.shaila.de
ShaliSari 86150 Augsburg www.shalisari.de
Sina  – Schule für Orientalischen Tanz Hannover 30165 Hannover www.sina-oriental.de
Skarabäus 04107 Leipzig www.scarabe.de
Souzan Design 15827 Blankenfelde www.SouZan-Design.de 
Spa Healing/ Henna Design – Deepa Jain 30177 Hannover fb: Deepa Jain
Studio Fayoum 40723 Hilden www.fayoum.de
Suhana-Castano Dance & Drums 19303 Polz www.suhana-castano.de
Sunugal Shop 31137 Hildesheim sunugalthiossane@gmail.com
tamed, Tanzmedizin Deutschland e. V 64285 Darmstadt www.tamed.eu
Tarek Bitar 10777 Berlin tarekmusicorient@gmx.de
The Mystery of Darkness 30449 Hannover www.themysteryofdarkness.com
Tresor de Maroc 38159 Vechelde anne.dammann@googlemail.com