Seite wählen

Shopping-Alarm im World of Orient Einkaufsparadies

Händler auf der Verkaufsmesse 9. & 10. März 2019

Firma Stadt Kontakt
2nd Hand Deniz & Alisa 30952 Ronnenberg deniz.guenalp@kabelmail.de
2nd Hand Rubina 29221 Celle info@rubina.de
Absolut Schleierhaft 69245 Bammental www.bauchtanz-bedarf.com
Afrisol 30974 Wennigsen www.afrisol.de
Aida Style Boutique / Olga Aida 88015 Uzhgorod, Ukraine www.aida-style.com
Arabica Oriental 06712 Kretzschau arabicaoriental@yahoo.de
Artistic Theatrical Oriental Photography 51429 Bergisch Gladbach www.andre-elbing.de
Atelier Hamza Kairo / Ägypten kingofdancing125@yahoo.com
Balaha Records 12101 Berlin www.balaha-records.de
Bellydance Webshop Majorelle NL  5735EL Aarle-Rixtel www.majorelle.de
Bodypainting & Henna Tattoo 30851 Langenhagen www.brinker-atelier.de
Bundesverband  OT e.V. 31141 Hildesheim www.bv-orienttanz.de
Calaneya Dance Academy 30451 Hannover www.calaneya.de
Calla Wellness 30519 Hannover info@calla.de
Ginni Bauchtanzkostüme 58453 Witten www.ginni.de
Halima Magazin 90453 Nürnberg www.halima.de
Indian Libaas 30900 Wedemark www.facebook.com/Y.Collection.Jewellery
Isis Basar 80809 München www.isis-basar.de
ISSIS Silk & More Mexiko issis28@hotmail.com
Jasmina Basar 40477 Düsseldorf naechtevonbeirut@gmail.com
jomdance-academy 80687 München www.jomdance.com
Khamos Design 30159 Hannover ercan@ercanCarikci.de
Kim Tracy Bode 30559 Hannover dalay@dalaya.de
Luai Salmann 30165 Hannover roxasxx@hotmail.de
Magellan Kontor 37603 Holzminden www.magellan-kontor.de
Malek & Pascha Group 30926 Seelze malekundpascha@googlemail.com
Mata Hari 64354 Reinheim mata-hari@gmx.de
Mirabesque 68159 Mannheim www.mirabesque.com
Mona´s fliegender Basar 13405 Berlin www.monas-fliegender-basar.de
Morgenland 60489 Frankfurt am Main www.morgenland.de
Okasha Design Kairo / Ägypten https://www.facebook.com/sahar.okasha.58?fref=ts
Ordu Basar 45896 Gelsenkirchen www.ordubasar.de
Orient Inside 12161 Berlin www.orient-inside.de
Orient Shop Horus 430 01 Chomutov / Czech Republic www.orientshop-horus.cz
Oriental Stars 37269  Eschwege www.oriental-stars.eu
Orientalische Sterne 64283 Darmstadt www.orientalische-sterne.de
Osman Zargar 45327 Essen zargar@live.de
POLINA DCD Moscow, Russia www.polinadcd.com
Raffa Design 31848 Bad Münder www.raffa-art.de
RAKSlive 14624 Seeburg www.nabila-sabha.de
Schätze des Orients 55131 Mainz ali1205@web.de
Schätze Marrakeschs 30161 Hannover rita_hoffmann@yahoo.de
Schmuck Schnuppe 30165 Hannover frageh89@googlemail.com
SeifenKuchenKunst 30453 Hannover fb:seifenkuchenkunst
Shaila 97294 Unterpleichfeld www.shaila.de
ShaliSari 86150 Augsburg www.shalisari.de
Skarabäus 04107 Leipzig www.scarabe.de
Studio Fayoum 40723 Hilden www.fayoum.de
Suhana-Castano Oriental Dance & Drums 19303 Polz www.suhana-castano.de
tamed, Tanzmedizin Deutschland e. V 64285 Darmstadt www.tamed.eu
The Mystery of Darkness 30449 Hannover www.themysteryofdarkness.com
Tresor de Maroc 38159 Vechelde anne.dammann@googlemail.com
Veronika Nestiuria Ukraine fb: Bastet Belly Dance Shop